Cosmoplas S.A. | Casa Matriz Río Refugio #9652, Enea, Pudahuel. Santiago.
Teléfono: 22598 7000 

Sucursales

ANTOFAGASTA

ANTOFAGASTA_3
Pedro Aguirre Cerda 8210
Fono: 22598 7380
Contacto: Max Barahona
E-mail: mbarahona@cosmoplas.cl

LA SERENA

LA SERENA
Gerónimo Méndez 1759
Fono: 22598 7320
Contacto: Augusto Labbé
E-mail: alabbe@cosmoplas.cl

CASA MATRIZ

CASA MATRIZ
Río Refugio 9652, ENEA,
Pudahuel
Fono: 22598 7000
E-mail: comercial@cosmoplas.cl

SANTIAGO CENTRO

ARGOMEDO
Argomedo 195, Santiago
Fono: 22598 7300
Contacto: Patricio Torres
E-mail: ptorres@cosmoplas.cl

SANTIAGO ORIENTE

TABANCURA
Tabancura 1468, Vitacura
Fono: 22598 7310
Contacto: Alejandro Podest
E-mail: santiagooriente@cosmoplas.cl

SERVICIO TÉCNICO

Los Maitenes Poniente 1286,
Pudahuel
Fono: 22598 7103
E-mail: serviciotecnico@cosmoplas.cl

VIÑA DEL MAR

vinamar
Camino Internacional 5465, Bodega H1
Fono: 22598 7330
Contacto: Giuliano Larco
E-mail: glarco@cosmoplas.cl

TALCA

TALCA
Circunvalación 2680, Talca
Fono: 22598 7393
Contacto: Eduardo Barrientos
E-mail: ebarrientos@cosmoplas.cl

CONCEPCIÓN

CONCEPCION
Av. Colón 9765, Bodega A21, Megacentro Arauco Hualpén
Fono: 22598 7340
Contacto: Solange Silva
E-mail: ssilva@cosmoplas.cl

TEMUCO

TEMUCO_
Av. San Martín 117, Local 101
Fono: 22598 7350
Contacto: Fernando Retamal
E-mail: fretamal@cosmoplas.cl

PUERTO MONTT

PUERTO MONTT
Panamericana Norte 1301
Fono: 22598 7360
Contacto: Sofía Igor
E-mail: sigor@cosmoplas.cl