Cosmoplas S.A. | Casa Matriz Río Refugio #9652, Enea, Pudahuel. Santiago.
Teléfono: (56) 2 25987000 

Sucursales

ANTOFAGASTA

ANTOFAGASTA_3
Pedro Aguirre Cerda 8210
Fono: (+56) 55 227 7201
Contacto: Max Barahona
E-mail: mbarahona@cosmoplas.cl

LA SERENA

LA SERENA
Gerónimo Méndez 1759
Fono: (+56) 51 223 9698
Contacto: Emma Chelen
E-mail: echelen@cosmoplas.cl

CASA MATRIZ

CASA MATRIZ
Río Refugio 9652, ENEA,
Pudahuel
Fono: (+56) 2 2598 7000
E-mail: comercial@cosmoplas.cl

SANTIAGO CENTRO

ARGOMEDO
Argomedo 195, Santiago
Fono: (+56) 2 2598 7300
Contacto: Patricio Torres
E-mail: ptorres@cosmoplas.cl

SANTIAGO ORIENTE

TABANCURA
Tabancura 1468, Vitacura
Fono: (+56) 2 2598 7310
Contacto: Alejandro Podest
E-mail: santiagooriente@cosmoplas.cl

SERVICIO TÉCNICO

Los Maitenes Poniente 1286,
Pudahuel
Fono: (+56) 2 2598 7103
E-mail: serviciotecnico@cosmoplas.cl

VIÑA DEL MAR

vinamar
Camino Internacional 5465, Bodega H1
Fono: (+56) 32 215 8417
Contacto: Pedro Teani
E-mail: pteani@cosmoplas.cl

CONCEPCIÓN

CONCEPCION
Av. Colón 9765, Bodega A21, Megacentro Arauco Hualpén
Fono: (+56) 41 246 3695
Contacto: Solange Silva
E-mail: ssilva@cosmoplas.cl

TEMUCO

TEMUCO_
Av. San Martín 117, Local 101
Fono: (+56) 45 221 4459
Contacto: Víctor Parra
E-mail: vparra@cosmoplas.cl

PUERTO MONTT

PUERTO MONTT
Panamericana Norte 1301
Fono: (+56) 2 2598 7360
Contacto: Osvaldo Ríos
E-mail: orios@cosmoplas.cl